Switch to full style
Random Banter
Post a reply

Re: Post your own Music.

Fri 01 Nov, 2019 2:50 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Wed 06 Nov, 2019 1:45 am

That's not even her you idiot.

She's cute though.

Re: Post your own Music.

Wed 06 Nov, 2019 2:01 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Wed 06 Nov, 2019 2:12 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Mon 02 Dec, 2019 12:44 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Mon 02 Dec, 2019 12:54 am

Oh yeah.

Re: Post your own Music.

Mon 02 Dec, 2019 1:02 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Mon 02 Dec, 2019 1:06 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Fri 13 Dec, 2019 10:06 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Fri 13 Dec, 2019 10:07 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Sun 15 Dec, 2019 12:24 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Sun 15 Dec, 2019 12:26 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Wed 18 Dec, 2019 3:18 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Wed 18 Dec, 2019 3:28 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Thu 19 Dec, 2019 11:33 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Thu 19 Dec, 2019 11:37 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Sun 05 Jan, 2020 11:15 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Sun 05 Jan, 2020 11:20 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Fri 24 Jan, 2020 2:11 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Fri 31 Jan, 2020 1:34 am

Re: Post your own Music.

Sat 01 Feb, 2020 10:59 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Sat 15 Feb, 2020 10:19 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Sat 15 Feb, 2020 10:19 pm

I only get to know new songs if they're in films.

Re: Post your own Music.

Sat 15 Feb, 2020 10:25 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Sat 15 Feb, 2020 10:25 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Sat 15 Feb, 2020 10:26 pm

"my magpie eyes are hungry for the prize"

Re: Post your own Music.

Sat 15 Feb, 2020 10:32 pm

Re: Post your own Music.

Sat 15 Feb, 2020 10:33 pm

"feast your eyes on a vision" - films again

Re: Post your own Music.

Fri 06 Mar, 2020 11:16 pm

I know that Sky posts this stuff in the main forum now, but it would still be nice to see this thread added to now and then......

Re: Post your own Music.

Sun 08 Mar, 2020 12:10 am

Saw him in the club around the corner as a support act for the ones below this one-there were about ten people in the crowd. He invents and makes lots of his own instruments and he gave everyone there something to play and got off the stage so we all performed and danced around together. (this video is not of that event).

Re: Post your own Music.

Sun 08 Mar, 2020 12:11 am

These ones - My Latest Novel - did not do the same, they stayed on the stage looking earnest and not at all discomforted by the numbers of the crowd.

Post a reply